Please answer whether and if yes when you fix this issues: By default all devices and scenes have checked box [favourite], if the suggestion is turn off too. To uncheck all take long time, is much easy that on beginning all devices and scenes in manual mode are unchecked and users will check only exactly forsterite for him. Isn't possible to use application for more that one HCx if the second or any next have shared from other cloud account with different local user (no place/moment