Welcome to Smart Home Forum by FIBARO

Dear Guest,

as you can notice parts of Smart Home Forum by FIBARO is not available for you. You have to register in order to view all content and post in our community. Don't worry! Registration is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to sign up. Become a part of of Smart Home Forum by FIBARO by creating an account.

As a member you can:

•     Start new topics and reply to others
  •     Follow topics and users to get email updates
  •     Get your own profile page and make new friends
  •     Send personal messages
  •     ... and learn a lot about our system!

Regards,

Smart Home Forum by FIBARO Team

Sensibo Quick App stops running

Weider

Question

I have very little knowledge about QAs, so I might be wrong but...

So I've downloaded the Sensibo Quick App from the market place and have noticed it stops running after a while. I have to restart HC3 or reinstall the quick app. 

I don't think it's the issue is in the quick app code, but something in HC3 that just stops the main loop.

Anyone using this quick app that might have a solution or some insight on how to solve the issue? The developer is non-responsive on the market place and I don't know any other way to contact him.

Edited by Weider
Added outro

17 answers to this question

• Inquirer
  • 5 hours ago, SmartHomeEddy said:

Someone in this post contacted them

That's the newest version, and the one I'm using that has problems. 

37 minutes ago, Weider said:

That's the newest version, and the one I'm using that has problems. 

isn’t it possible to switch to the newer version? 

• Inquirer
  • 2 hours ago, SmartHomeEddy said:

isn’t it possible to switch to the newer version? 

I might have written that a bit awkward. I already have the newest version. It has problems with the following error from log:

Please login or register to see this code.