Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'deleting'.
Found 2 results
Hi @ALL, @FIBARO, @T.Konopka, when deleting a scene the browser GUI returns me to 'fibaro/<language>/scenes/', as it should be. But when deleting a VD then browser GUI returns 'fibaro/<language>/devices/virtual_new.html' which is definition of new device that i didn't want to make at all! I think that browser GUI shoul'd return 'fibaro/<language>/devices/' as it does with the scenes.
Hi All! Sometimes also to save storage I try to delete some old backups, but the system says: Access Forbidden. Is there a rule for making and deleting backups? B.t.w. yesterday I had the same situation and after rebooting HC2 that backup i intended to delete was gone. Can't figure out this isuue....