Jump to content

Welcome to Smart Home Forum by FIBARO

Dear Guest,

 

as you can notice parts of Smart Home Forum by FIBARO is not available for you. You have to register in order to view all content and post in our community. Don't worry! Registration is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to sign up. Become a part of of Smart Home Forum by FIBARO by creating an account.

 

As a member you can:

  •     Start new topics and reply to others
  •     Follow topics and users to get email updates
  •     Get your own profile page and make new friends
  •     Send personal messages
  •     ... and learn a lot about our system!

 

Regards,

Smart Home Forum by FIBARO Team


  • 0

Obecność w domu a oświetlenie - SCENA


PioTTr

Question

Witam wszystkich serdecznie. 

 

Jestem początkujący i mam prośbę o pomoc, potrzebuję ustawić włączanie światła w zależności od obecności domowników po zachodzie słońca. 

Tj. jeśli jest po zachodzie i przez ostatnie 1,5 godz czujka wykryła ruch to włącz oświetlenie zewnętrzne na tarasie. 

 

Naczytałem się, na patrzyłem się, rozumiem że to powinno być oparte na zmiennych ale coś nie bangla.

Kolejna sprawa że czujka ruchu wykrywając ruch odpala kolejne instancje dość szybko można można uzyskać ulubiony komunikat wielu z was "Limit instancji został przekroczony"

 

Please login or register to see this attachment.


 

Zerknijcie proszę uprzejmie czy robię to dobrze. 

Centralka HCL 

 

 

dzięki 

Piotr 

 

zmienna wygląda tak 

Please login or register to see this attachment.

 

a tu scena

Please login or register to see this attachment.

Edited by PioTTr
Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Cześć @PioTTr ,

 

Czy nie prościej byłoby zrobić scenę magic, która zapalałaby światła, jeśli MS będzie naruszony po konkretnej godzinie każdego dnia?